Writing

GORUCK 38 L GYM BAG


The inside edge on outside options rugged pulse is the place to go…

ruggedpulse

IMG_0917I recently received this bag as a gift from my girlfriend for Christmas, which I asked for and I must say it does not leave much to be desired except a shoulder strap which is not included. GORUCK has a shoulder strap that can be used for this bag; but it is sold separately and retails for about 19 bucks (I think their on sale for 15 now). For the price point on this bag I would have liked for the strap to be included. The strap its self is made of high quality materials and can sustain heavy loads and comes in either black or coyote; but for 85 bucks I’d like a complete bag without having to buy extras. All whining aside this bag is very well made and I am very much enamored with it. If you’re not familiar with GORUCK products they are top quality and made…

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

